Officer Directory

Daniel K. Miller

Daniel K. Miller

Chairman

ACB Mortgage Group

William Grant

William Grant

Director of Mortgage

Lisle Office
NMLS# 166320
Cell: 847-922-9322
bgrant@acbandt.com

Brian Grant

Brian Grant

Mortgage Banker

Schaumburg Office
NMLS# 317475
Cell:  847-736-0499
briangrant@acbandt.com

Daniel J. Peterson

Daniel J. Peterson

Mortgage Banker

Schaumburg Office
NMLS# 417458
Cell: 847-508-4043
dpeterson@acbandt.com

Bob Steiner

Bob Steiner

Mortgage Banker

Lisle Office
NMLS# 211766
Cell: 630-886-5168
bsteiner@acbandt.com

Commercial Banking

Michael Burg

Michael Burg

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office

mburg@acbandt.com

 

Joseph Chiariello

Joseph Chiariello

Partner/Director

Lisle Office
Phone: 847-710-2252
jchiariello@acbandt.com

Matthew E. Coffey

Matthew E. Coffey

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Branch
Phone 773.255.6461

mcoffey@acbandt.com

 

Michael Connelly

Michael Connelly

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 312-507-1064
mconnelly@acbandt.com

Michael Conway

Michael Conway

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Office
Phone: 630-730-9455
mconway@acbandt.com

Brett Davis

Brett Davis

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Office
Phone: 815-712-8045
bdavis@acbandt.com

Nicole Doesekle

Nicole Doesekle

2nd VP Commercial Banking Associate
Rich Eber

Rich Eber

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Office
Phone:  708-710-1148

reber@acbandt.com

Robert W. Eber

Robert W. Eber

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 312-882-1016
beber@acbandt.com

Steven Homrich

Steven Homrich

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Office
Phone: 773-681-6658
shomrich@acbandt.com

Melissa Lopez

Melissa Lopez

2nd VP Commercial Banking Associate
Ken Michalesko

Ken Michalesko

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 312-806-4136
kmichalesko@acbandt.com

David Martin

David Martin

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 815-382-9582
dmartin@acbandt.com

Bill McGuckin

Bill McGuckin

Vice President, Treasury Management
Karie Nugent

Karie Nugent

2nd VP Treasury Management
Chris Prestegaard

Chris Prestegaard

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 847-612-4208
cprestegaard@acbandt.com

William Provan

William Provan

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 847-612-3616
bprovan@acbandt.com

Kristen Roush

Kristen Roush

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Office
Phone: 815-904-3684
kroush@acbandt.com

John Scardullo

John Scardullo

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Office
Phone: 312-350-7719
jscardullo@acbandt.com

Christopher Sobey

Christopher Sobey

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 224-629-8742
csobey@acbandt.com

Jon Spoerry

Jon Spoerry

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 224-422-0929
jspoerry@acbandt.com

Tom Stanton

Tom Stanton

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Office
Phone: 708-227-8490
tstanton@acbandt.com

Dean Stork

Dean Stork

Partner/Commerical Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 847-772-2568
dstork@acbandt.com

Eric Wilkins

Eric Wilkins

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 630-956-6260
ewilkins@acbandt.com