Competitive Loan Options for our Commercial Clients

Commercial Lines of Credit

An established funding amount for a business whereby funds can be drawn as needed.

  • Payment is made based on funds used rather than complete amount available
  • Credit is pre-authorized and does not need additional approval each time funds are drawn up to the limit of line
  • Finance short term working capital needs
  • Terms and availability are determined by the type of collateral, financial strength of business and other factors
  • Subject to credit approval

Commercial Loans

Loans of varying purposes made to businesses.

  • Funds available to improve cash flow management and business, and may be used for longer term needs when short term cash flow is sufficient
  • Terms of loans vary by collateral, type of business, financial strength of client and projected use of funds.

Commercial Construction and Development Loans

A business loan that is secured by an interest in either residential or real estate property.

  • Funding may include loans on vacant land, construction and development
  • Loan terms are customized for the intended use of the land being purchased.
  • Loan pricing based on financial strength of client, loan-to-value of the transaction, and the risk inherent in the project

Real Estate Loans

A business loan where funds are used to acquire, refinance or invest in real estate property.

  • Custom tailored loan programs for raw land, improved vacant land, and improved property
  • Loan is secured by a mortgage on the property
  • Government assisted programs are available
  • Financial strength of borrower, type of collateral, business history and other matters

Letters of Credit

A letter for the client’s supplier to guarantee payment of credit.

  • Process resembles the loan approval process
  • Terms of the letter can be custom designed to meet both client and supplier needs
  • Provides low cost reserve and may avoid or defer the interest cost of financing trade purchases
  • Payment to supplier is guaranteed (subject to credit approval)

American Commercial Bank & Trust offers many different lending options for your business’s needs.

Contact one of our Commercial Banking Officers for more information.

Michael Burg

Michael Burg

Partner/Commercial Banker

Goose Island Office
Phone:  312-914-7932
mburg@acbandt.com

 

Joseph Chiariello

Joseph Chiariello

Partner/Director

Lisle Office
Phone: 847-710-2252
jchiariello@acbandt.com

Matthew E. Coffey

Matthew E. Coffey

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Branch
Phone 773.255.6461
mcoffey@acbandt.com

 

Michael Connelly

Michael Connelly

Partner/Commercial Banker

Goose Island Office
Phone: 312-507-1064
mconnelly@acbandt.com

Michael Conway

Michael Conway

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Office
Phone: 630-730-9455
mconway@acbandt.com

Brett Davis

Brett Davis

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Office
Phone: 815-712-8045
bdavis@acbandt.com

Rich Eber

Rich Eber

Partner/Commercial Banker

Goose Island Office
Phone:  708-710-1148
reber@acbandt.com

Robert W. Eber

Robert W. Eber

Partner/Commercial Banker

Goose Island Office
Phone: 312-882-1016
beber@acbandt.com

Steven Homrich

Steven Homrich

Partner/Commercial Banker

Goose Island Office
Phone: 773-681-6658
shomrich@acbandt.com

David Martin

David Martin

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 815-382-9582
dmartin@acbandt.com

Ken Michalesko

Ken Michalesko

Partner/Commercial Banker

Goose Island Office
Phone: 312-806-4136
kmichalesko@acbandt.com

Chris Prestegaard

Chris Prestegaard

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 847-612-4208
cprestegaard@acbandt.com

William Provan

William Provan

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 847-612-3616
bprovan@acbandt.com

Kristen Roush

Kristen Roush

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Office
Phone: 815-904-3684
kroush@acbandt.com

John Scardullo

John Scardullo

Partner/Commercial Banker

Lisle Office
Phone: 312-350-7719
jscardullo@acbandt.com

Christopher Sobey

Christopher Sobey

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 224-629-8742
csobey@acbandt.com

Jon Spoerry

Jon Spoerry

Partner/Commercial Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 224-422-0929
jspoerry@acbandt.com

Dean Stork

Dean Stork

Partner/Commerical Banker

Schaumburg Office
Phone: 847-772-2568
dstork@acbandt.com

Eric Wilkins

Eric Wilkins

Partner/Commercial Banker

Goose Island Office
Phone: 630-956-6260
ewilkins@acbandt.com